New here? Sign Up Have an account?

g1

Tall, dark, and handsome (well almost)! Actually white male, 6'1", shoulder length wavey mouse-brown hair, average build, 7" erect, and in Cleveland, UK. Just moved here. Keen on meeting (obviously) ladies of character. Oh, am 42 also. If truth be told, kinda appreciate the maturer woman who's lived a little.... g1 x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?the beach by far! Gota avoid that sand though eh?!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Top of a bus. And she initiated it - FAB!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNHS Community Practitioner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchThe above, and genuinely open to the idea of casual sexual experiences with me, without there being too many strings attached.
Our first dategood talking, good food, and at the very least a damn good snog somewhere in there!