New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexercise is a good fat burner!!

Male (35) looking for MILF Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom

Im 29, I have been a dj for nearly 12 years, i've travelled across Europe with my favourite place now being Sidari, Corfu in Greece...
I love music and I love sex! (min twice a day!!)
I'm at the stage of my life now where I want sex allot.... I like people who tell it how it is and say what they want from the start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDj

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI have no perfect match to be honest, its a simple case of whether I like you or not for you...
Our first dateI don't plan anything so I like to just go with the theme of the night, on the night!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all